Skip Navigation LinksHome > Contact Us > Key Contacts

KEY CONTACTS

John Ronza
Principal
john@rp-corp.com

Phillip Pate
Principal
ppate@rp-corp.com

Duane Quesinberry
Account Manager
dquesinberry@rp-corp.com

Jennifer Oakes
Accounting
joakes@rp-corp.com

Jennifer Seats
Sales Coordinator
jseats@rp-corp.com

Betty Hutsell
Human Resources
bhutsell@rp-corp.com

Jodi Grace
Receptionist
jgrace@rp-corp.com


Service

Jim Knox
Service Sales Manager
jknox@rp-corp.com

Paul Lowell
Service Manager
plowell@rp-corp.com

Rick Tratz
Asst Service Manager
rtratz@rp-corp.com

Karen Hayes
Service Billing Administrator
khayes@rp-corp.com

Lynne Gunther
Service Admin Support
lgunther@rp-corp.com

Britney Harper
Service Technician Coordinator
bharper@rp-corp.com

Jeff Overstreet
Parts Manager
joverstreet@rp-corp.com


Industrial Sales Team

Arkansas

Mike McNabb
Sales
mmcnabb@rp-corp.com

Roger Cheuvront
Application Engineer
rcheuvront@rp-corp.com

Memphis, Tennessee

Jeff DeMars
Sales
jdemars@rp-corp.com

Oklahoma

Caleb Kamarunas
Sales - Oklahoma City
ckamarunas@rp-corp.com

David Tappe
Application Engineer - Oklahoma
dtappe@rp-corp.com

Morgan Young
Sales - Tulsa
myoung@rp-corp.com


Residential Dealer Team

Steve Ross
Dealer Development Manager
sross@rp-corp.com

Zach Pate
Dealer Development Manager
zpate@rp-corp.com


Marketing

Janet Laster
Marketing Coordinator
Dealer support
jlaster@rp-corp.com

RP POWER

7777 North Shore Place North Little Rock, AR 72118 • Call (501) 568-3000

Main Office: Little Rock, AR- Branches: Fayetteville, Arkansas • Oklahoma City, Oklahoma • Tulsa, Oklahoma • Memphis, Tennessee

CONNECT WITH US